1 Reply Latest reply on May 13, 2009 8:12 AM by content.librarian

    remembering Vertical Tab Group in workspace

    dave.hawker

      I'm using Designer 5 sp4.5 (although the same applies to sp4a), I spread the workspace over 2 monitors and like to use 2 Vertical tab groups, one with the chip design, the other with the source code I'm working on, that way I can always see the 'hardware' while editing the software.
      no matter how many times I save the workspace, when the project/workspace is reopened, it reverts to a single tab group (see attached file). Surely the workspace includes the set-up of tabbed windows, am I missing something?