2 Replies Latest reply on Jun 27, 2011 11:01 PM by mijo_264726

    PSoC Creator doesn't clean generated source

      If I rename or remove some components, I get a new copy of the generated source with the correct name, which is good. I also get the new source added to the project and the old source removed.

         

      Less good is that even the "Clean and build" option doesn't remove the old generated source from disk.