cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ModusToolbox General

markgsaunders
Employee

This Wednesday I am presenting a webinar with my friends Rafael Taubinger and DeWayne Gibson at IAR Systems to discuss "Using ModusToolbox™ Software and Tools with IAR Embedded Workbench for Arm in your IoT application". It'll be packed with demos to show off the integration between the tools and highlight some of the cool features like dual-core debugging, conditional breakpoints, RTOS-awareness, code size optimizations and... oh, just join us and see for yourself!

We are running two 1-hour sessions - so you can pick a convenient time - and it'll be a lot of fun. Click the big red link below to sign up.

Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Time: 6 am PDT / 9 am EDT / 3 pm CEST

REGISTER
0 Likes
0 Replies