Reloading the Base Configuration After Changes

Question: Does Loading or Unloading a Configuration Automatically Reload the Base Configuration?

 

Answer:

No, the base configuration should not have any changing digital blocks. If blocks used in the base configuration are changed, those User Modules will need to be restarted.